Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Filoon

Karen Filoon

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Filoon
"My husband and I have been working with Steve for years now. When we switched from our previous company, Steve sat down and showed us how we could have better coverage while saving money. Whenever we have a question, it is easy to get a prompt answer which is no small thing! We look forward to working with Steve in the future and recommend him to anyone looking for a great agent!"
Profile photo of Timothy Roberts

Timothy Roberts

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Roberts
"Steve and Carolyn walked me through the process of switching home and auto insurance seamlessly. They were able to get me better coverage for home and auto in addition to an umbrella policy all for less than I was paying for just home and auto with other companies. I have full confidence in my insurance coverage going forward because I know that Steve and Carolyn handle themselves with integrity and have the best interests of their customers at heart. I would recommend them 10 times of of 10!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Pearson

Jeremy Pearson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Pearson
"Love Steve's office. Obviously they have good rates - I have homeowners, auto, and life insurance with the team. But the best part to me is that if I ever have questions, I can call them or just shoot an email to Steve or the team. I can't stand dealing with other companies' phone trees, call centers, or waiting on hold so credit to Steve and his team for the personal service they provide. Thanks for your quick responses, for always helping me understand things, and making the insurance part of my life easy!"
Profile photo of Brien Harrison

Brien Harrison

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brien Harrison
"Steve made the experience very easy."
Profile photo of Jeff Corbett

Jeff Corbett

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Corbett
"Before I found State Farm Steve I was lost in a world of bad insurance agents, jumping from carrier to carrier with never building any real trust and always feeling unvalued as a customer. Steve is the first agent who truly cares about your safety and well-being first and foremost, and then helps you navigate through the claim process like a true professional. Outstanding insurance agent. 100 stars!"
Profile photo of Elliot Moyer

Elliot Moyer

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot Moyer
"I use Steve for my business insurance!! He has always been professional and he gets back to me as soon as I reach out to him!!"
Profile photo of Bridget Corbett

Bridget Corbett

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Corbett
"Steve has been great to work with! He's been so helpful with all of our questions. We've recommended Steve to our family and friends and everyone is happy with the service and policies."
Profile photo of Kim Esposito

Kim Esposito

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Esposito
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. Steve Melniczak was very helpful with my new policies with State Farm. Not only did he save us money, he has also been very diligent and helpful with any request we have had."
Profile photo of Zac Palmer

Zac Palmer

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Palmer
"Highly recommend partnering with Steve and State Farm for any insurance needs! They have always been friendly, reliable, and professional!"
Profile photo of Bill Cliff

Bill Cliff

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Cliff
"I’ve had my insurance with Steve and his team for 10+ years. They are always quick to answer my questions and provide great service!"
Profile photo of Jessica Melniczak

Jessica Melniczak

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Melniczak
"Excellent service. Always happy with our experiences here!"
Profile photo of Evan Curry

Evan Curry

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Curry
"THE BEST! Steve and his team are a joy to work with and are very responsive"
Profile photo of Tommy Faulk

Tommy Faulk

February 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tommy Faulk
"They stole my money!!! Never got a refund Steve’s office kept spinning me then I contacted state farm customer service they kept saying It can only be handled by Steve’s office since that’s the office I purchased my renters insurance it’s just sad to know other people are stealing in such hard times you never know someone’s situation hope this helps the next person before choosing Steve’s office"
Profile photo of Mark Tenaglia

Mark Tenaglia

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tenaglia
"Lower rates than nationwide, Kadin was awesome the whole way through my transfer"
Profile photo of Midge Malloy

Midge Malloy

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Midge Malloy
"Steve and staff is always helpful."
Profile photo of TM_ JuiceBox

TM_ JuiceBox

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by TM_ JuiceBox
"Nice office"
Profile photo of Tina Pan

Tina Pan

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Pan
"Excellent, smooth-running service by friendly amazing associates. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Bob Fink

Bob Fink

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Fink
"Steve is great, have had him andnhis team as my insurance people for years. Very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of S K

S K

September 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by S K
"Steve and his team are extremely professional, competent, and personable. Sean, in particular, is great to work with. He is very responsive and has been incredibly helpful in helping us with our insurance needs for our Investment Firm. He is a true asset to State Farm, and the entire team is excellent."
Profile photo of Soren Wagner

Soren Wagner

July 4, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Soren Wagner
"These people are incompetent and demonstrate a lack of integrity. Shortly before finding $1k+ worth of musical equipment damaged by a leaking roof in a space I was renting, I had called the office to make sure my gear was covered under my renters policy in my current circumstances and was given the green light all around. Once something actually happened, I was told I wouldn't be covered because of my intentions to use this equipment professionally, even though this was something that I made clear in my previous conversation. Also, although this was something I originally looked past, because it didn't present a huge problem at the time, the original agent I was working with was forgetful and unreliable with specific plans related to getting my auto insurance set up. I sincerely hope this office closes down and these people find other lines of work, where they are not responsible for other peoples finances."